Revolution: Congrats to all my co-Science Marchers and Especially Meghan Duffy (please check out her blog post on preparing her speech at the march)!

So much love to the Meghan and the other scientists who take a moment out of their busy lives to help others understand how all of our work is part of the big picture required for wise application of data to medicine and technology. Dare we think that the march influenced the decisions this week to forego the planned cut in the NIH budget?

I spoke on the main stage of the March for Science in DC on April 22. Last week, I gave the text of my talk. This post talks about how I prepared for the talk. Tomorrow, I’ll have a post with more on the day of the march. tl;dr for this post: it takes a […]

via How I prepared for my March for Science talk — Dynamic Ecology

Leave a comment

Filed under rock

Leave a Reply

